• 1-877-524-6642
Find the Bionic Sales Representative Near You
 
National Sales Manager
John Ballback john.ballback@bionicgloves.com
Golf
Alabama
Tom Brown teebeeinc@gmail.com
 
Arizona
Tom Plungis plungisfamily@cox.net
 
Arkansas
Al Fiscus afgolf77@hotmail.com
 
California
Northern
Carl Cowan carlcowan@sbcglobal.net
Southern
Chris Vehring (Southern including Palm Springs) chrisvdog@yahoo.com
Marty Gonzales mtgonzo@aol.com
 
Colorado
Bob Wright Rwwright6@msn.com
 
Connecticut
Bill Higgins whigtjr@aol.com
Paul Heimowitz heimo@optonline.net
 
Delaware
Ken Wilson sandsaveken@comcast.net
 
District Of Columbia
Ken Wilson sandsaveken@comcast.net
 
Florida
East Coast
Chuck Ludwig golfsales@cludwiggolf.com
West Coast
Mike Mondor mmondor@verizon.net
Panhandle
Tom Brown teebeeinc@gmail.com
Central and Northeast
Scott Alvarez slanick17@gmail.com
 
Georgia
Tom Brown teebeeinc@gmail.com
 
Hawaii
Dee Dee Wilson DeeDeeWilson@hawaii.rr.com
 
Idaho
Bill Jackson teeithi@comcast.net
Eastern
Bob Wright rwwright6@msn.com
 
Illinois
Bill Welch welchgolf@yahoo.com
 
Indiana
Tony Hevesy JandMtony@sbcglobal.net
North
Mike Dykema robtdykema@aol.com
 
Iowa
Bill Welch welchgolf@yahoo.com
 
Kansas
Mark Morrissey morrisseym59@aol.com
 
Kentucky
Charlie Albert charliegolfrep@yahoo.com
 
Louisiana
Lee Hart hartgolf@bellsouth.net
 
Maine
Steve Sakovitz ssakovitz@aol.com
 
Maryland
Ken Wilson sandsaveken@comcast.net
George West george.west11@gmail.com
 
Massachusetts
Steve Sakovitz ssakovitz@aol.com
 
Michigan
East
Gary Domagalski g.domagalski@comcast.net
West
Mike Dykema robtdykema@aol.com
 
Minnesota
Ron Eskierka - rgolfsales@gmail.com
 
Mississippi
Lee Hart hartgolf@bellsouth.net
 
Missouri
Mark Morrissey morrisseym59@aol.com
 
Montana
Eastern
Bob Wright rwwright6@msn.com
 
Nebraska
Mark Morrissey morrisseym59@aol.com
 
New Jersey
Bryan Harvey topsourcesales@comcast.net
 
New Mexico
Tom Plungis plungisfamily@cox.net
 
New York
Metro
Paul Heimowitz heimo@optonline.net
Upstate
Bryan Harvey topsourcesales@comcast.net
 
North Dakota
Ron Eskierka rgolfsales@gmail.com
 
North Carolina
Eastern
David Day davidalanday@embarqmail.com
Western
Bill Shake bill.shake@sc.rr.com
 
Oklahoma
Kelly Ellis kellyellisgolf@yahoo.com
Dan Hannagan hannagan.daniel@yahoo.com
 
Ohio
Northern
Mike Lazoran mike.lazoran@gmail.com
Southern
Ned Abernathy nabernat@columbus.rr.com
 
Oregon
Bill Jackson teeithi@comcast.net
 
Rhode Island
Steve Sakobitz - ssakobitz@aol.com
 
South Dakota
Ron Eskierka - rgolfsales@gmail.com
 
South Carolina
Eastern
David Day davidalanday@embarqmail.com
Western
Bill Shake bill.shake@sc.rr.com
 
Tennessee
Lee Hart hartgolf@bellsouth.net
Western
Al Fiscus afgolf77@hotmail.com
 
Texas
Northern
Kelly Ellis kellyellisgolf@yahoo.com
Dan Hannagan hannagan.daniel@yahoo.com
Southern
Kirk Johnson wkirkjohnson@comcast.net
 
Utah
Bob Wright rwwright6@msn.com
 
Vermont
Steve Sakovitz ssakovitz@aol.com
 
Virginia
George West george.west11@gmail.com
 
Washington
Bill Jackson teeithi@comcast.net
 
West Virginia
Jeff Castine castinegolf@comcast.net
 
Wisconsin
TBD
 
Wyoming
Bob Wright rwwright6@msn.com
 
Canada On-Course
TNT Golf ctorkos@tntgolf.com